This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.1
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Stephanie
    us
    6.7
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us
    5.8
    February 5, 2018
    Bare bones motel with disappointing breakfast.
    Bare bones motel. A/c unit rattled and we had to turn it off so we could sleep. Breakfast was very disappointing. We passed and ate elsewhere.
    Location was good.
    Michelle Springer
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    Liked it
    Heater didn't work in room
    John front desk
    us
    10
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jillian hansing
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us
    10
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrshoughton81
    us
    10
    January 7, 2018
    Nothing. I loved it here.
    The mountain views, excellent staff, 5/5 on customer service. No complaints here!
    Yazmin
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SunshineAZ
    us
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    Would definitely stay there again.
    Don't recall seeing anything about breakfast which was fine as I had brought items I could have for breakfast. The location is a bit difficult to get to coming from I-17, thanks to the round-about. It is even more difficult when it's getting dark and you're trying to negotiate which way to go.
    Location was very quiet. Having a microwave and fridge was great. Lots of channels on the TV and with the "Guide", it was easier to find something I was interested in watching.
    Susan
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CLH126
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    Enjoyed stay...
    It was nice.
    NIce...I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was. The staff were very accommodating. :)
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us
    4.6
    November 9, 2017
    Terrible
    Location
    Rude desk help, prices like holiday inn. Accomedations lower than Motel 6. Nasty!
    Brian
    us
    9.2
    November 9, 2017
    Very enjoyable stay & staff & facility were top-drawer. Great value at a bargain price!
    Mark
    us
    8.3
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    Breakfast was poor
    Bed was comfortable
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close