Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Alii
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mikebna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meganne
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 15, 2018

    Average

    Was the worst breakfast we paid 100$ a night expected at least to save money on breakfast. We went out to breakfast both days we stayed.
    Ac worked very well.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    The pool was the best ! The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful
    April
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 10, 2018

    Not worth it

    Price for room. Pool was very bad
    Nice staff
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018

    Nice place to stay overnight. Comfortable, Clean rooms with good amenities.

    The hot tub looked as if it needed a good scrubbing which was unfortunate as this Inn is quite nice. The outdoor area in back could be cleaned up with outdoor furniture to sit on as again the view surrounding this inn is really beautiful. I feel the Inn could capitalize on this more and really be a nice affordable destination to stay at as you are only 20 minutes away from Sedona, Camp Verde is very close and the drive to Phoenix was very scenic and easy to get to.
    The location is quite nice with a very pretty view. The pool was very nice, warm, clear water and beautiful blue mosaic tiles while being enclosed in a comfortable room with windows. The king bed and pillows were very comfortable for us and we appreciated the mini fridge and microwave in our room. A nice and welcomed bonus.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 2, 2018
    no elevator, so you can hear everyone going up and down the stairs, and walking down the hall. thin walls would be a good description. the air conditioning unit was older, and quite noisy. I would recommend taking ear plugs for your sleeping comfort.
    nice guy helped us at the desk. place seemed clean enough. having restaurants across the parking lot was an added plus.
    Mirjam
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018

    Friendly, clean, welcoming and good price

    It was a little far out for us
    The young guy at the desk was so awesome and friendly. Very helpful and made us laugh. He would be excellent at a high end Hotel
    Lucille
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    linda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fridrik
    is

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mbfzgr8
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    No pets policy, allowed me to enjoy sleeping in a motel once again. No smells, or odors of any kind

    I couldn't figure out how to use the TV. My partner did, and she and I enjoyed some great TV.
    I had the best night of sleep when I stayed at this motel. The breakfast was adequate, tasty and fresh. The mattress was a little hard which was great for my back.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    Comfortable and clean.

Loading reviews...